Board

President

Michael V. Crivello MPA® Liaison – Full Time

crivello@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Vice-President

Mark Buetow MPA® Liaison – Full Time

buetow@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Shawn Lauda MPA® Liaison – Full Time

lauda@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Trustees

Sarah Polka  D5 – Day Shift

polka@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Dale Bormann, Jr. C.I.B. – Early Shift

bormann@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Glenn Podlesnik  C.L.O – Day Shift

podlesnik@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Gary Brown S.C.D. – Day Shift

brown@milwaukeeCOPS.org

Secretaries OPEIU, Local 9

Candy Johnson

Lisa Gonzalez

Brad Schimel

MPA
Content Copyright 2013 Hosted and Designed by IUPA